Shana Harrison
Controller
sharrison@pipesmiles.com

Molly Vogels
Paralegal
mvogels@pipesmiles.com

Veronica Barnes
Paralegal
vbarnes@pipesmiles.com

Abbey Brou
Legal Assistant
abrou@pipesmiles.com

Brandi Picado
Legal Assistant
bpicado@pipesmiles.com

Gretchen Matherne
Legal Assistant
gmatherne@pipesmiles.com

Kathy Wooley
Legal Assistant 
kwooley@pipesmiles.com